CUSTOMER ACQUISITION

Customer Acquisition

The smart way to accelerate your sales. Create, automate and accelerate your sales process with a sales platform

Efficient sales process

In some cases, the sales process occurs in your website and in others a salesperson is required.

Email Marketing

Email marketing continues to be, and increasingly, a highly effective marketing channel.


The reason is that, in recent years, email has evolved a lot and, by doing a good job of digital marketing, it is possible to obtain a good level of campaign segmentation.


Another reason for its effectiveness is the profitability that this channel has: the cost to reach your entire customer base is lower if compared with other means, such as social networks, and each campaign, if done well, tends to bring Short-term tangible results (depending on the offer).

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Marketing Automation

Marketing automation is the state of the art when it comes to B2B communication. It allows you to create a scalable and intelligent structure, considering both the prospect's interest and their stage in the purchase process.


The appropriate use of marketing automation provides various efficiencies for your business customer acquisition process, such as the following:


  • Increase sales and revenue
  • Improve customer retention and upgrade
  • Lower acquisition cost.
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CRM configuration

Implementing a sales generation strategy requires the ability to perform well even without personal contact with the customer and, for that, we use technological tools.


The CRM (Customer Relationship Management) is a software to organize, measure and save the history of all the negotiations made by the seller. Plus, it links that seller's history to the prospect's history. All of these while still in the buying process, improving sales performance and offers.

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You want to get more customers! We work with companies that are ready to get the most out of their business process

There are no magic formulas! Achieving results takes work.

While sales success takes effort, following a strategy will make it harder to fail and much easier to achieve.

"Sales are a numbers game"

 

The real trick to sales success is that there is no trick. Many think that successful salespeople are born with innate abilities. This is false. Sales success is based on the time and effort you put into managing your business process. The better your ethics, the better your results will be.


When you understand the key concepts of your sales process, efficiently manage your time and resources, you'll get the results you want. Your sales process begins with a call, a meeting, an email, or with the exchange of a business card.


Most of these talks are in the early stages and far from closure. An active and effective sales flow is about maintaining timely contact with your customers and prospects.


For example. If the normal cycle of your sales, from an initial "Hello", until the signing of a contract takes 6 weeks. Any conversation that lasts more than 6 weeks should be considered as an unqualified prospect, and you should establish actions to bring it closer to closing, or just discard it.


It may seem strange to think about eliminating a prospect you've been working with for several months. However, profitable management of your sales portfolio consists of focusing on the conversations that are most likely to close. This means focusing on those pre-qualified prospects. Persistence is a great quality, but focused effort is what generates income.


"You get great sales, when you understand the number game"


 Here is the 1st. truth about digital marketing. It is not a solid funnel, it has many holes. Not all prospects that enter your sales funnel end up as customers. Therefore, the first thing to know is your closing rate. What percentage of the leads you receive buy from you? or out of every 10 prospects, how many buy from you?


"Identifying your closing rate is the key to successful sales"


If your goal is 1 sale, you must generate 10 leads. If you want 6 sales, you need to generate 60 leads. During a sales process, you may discover that to close a sale you need 1 initial call to request a meeting, 2 meetings to discover needs, 2 quotes, a negotiation call, and 10-15 follow-up emails... Well, I think you get the point. There are many numbers involved. These are all just examples.


Before implementing a sales strategy, the first thing you should do is:

  • Identify your Conversion Rate
  • Determine your Cost of Acquisition.


Now you have the 1st. step to establish an effective sales strategy.

  • How many sales do you want to close per month?
  • How many leads do you need to generate monthly?


Here's how sales process management works and how you can achieve your monthly sales goals.


  • Calculate your conversion rate. For example, if you make 50 calls to different companies, you work in it and close 2 sales. So your conversion rate would be 4%. (2/50 = 0.04)
  • Then calculate how many calls or presentations you need to make for your conversion rate to work. In the example with a 4% conversion, it takes 25 calls to close a sale.


Do you want us to help you identify these factors? Get in touch with us.


How do you set the right sales goals?


 Did you know that more than 80% of companies set the wrong sales goals? Seems incredible doesn't it?

Let's look at it in this way, if all sales managers or business owners set the right sales goals, their companies and salespeople would be filling their pockets with money. Of course, this does not happen. The reality is that we cannot control the results, but we can control our actions.


The good news is that digital marketing helps you generate a constant flow of prospects and with a CRM (sales system) we can establish and measure objectives by activity. Results emerge from carefully planned and executed activities.


"Many NO, bring you closer to a YES"


 Prospecting is essential to sell. More leads equals more sales. Sounds easy right? However, one of the main fears that prevents sellers from achieving their business goals is the fear of rejection.


Imagine that to reach the monthly sales quota, you must sell $ 20,000 per day. What if you didn't sell anything after talking to 5 prospects? What if prospect number 6 strongly rejects you? It would be difficult to move on.


Now what if you get 10 leads a day? Even if the 6th told you no, it wouldn't matter. Because you still have 3 more prospects. Ironically, when you take your attention away from the results and focus on the activities, you start to feel better and become more effective.


Here we leave you some statistics, we are sure they will surprise you.


Setting solid activity goals will increase your confidence and reduce your fear of rejection. Count the average number of your key activities, including meetings, emails, follow-up calls, new quotes sent per day or per week, etc. Determine daily and weekly activity goals based on your performance.

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